PST: 01:49 MST: 02:49 CST: 03:49 EST: 04:49 LDN: 09:49 UTC: 08:49
User Agent: CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
IP Address: 107.22.30.231
Hostname: ec2-107-22-30-231.compute-1.amazonaws.com

METAR:
KBFI 300753Z 19008KT 10SM BKN010 OVC016 10/10 A3011 RMK AO2 CIG 007V014 SLP195 T01000100 401440061 $
KBFI 300653Z 16008KT 6SM BR SCT007 BKN014 OVC020 10/10 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 T01000100 $
KBFI 300553Z 18007KT 10SM BKN014 BKN028 OVC085 09/09 A3011 RMK AO2 RAE13 SLP197 P0000 60006 T00940089 10139 20089 57002 $
KBFI 300548Z 19007KT 10SM SCT014 BKN028 OVC085 09/09 A3011 RMK AO2 RAE13 P0000 $
KBFI 300453Z 17010KT 7SM -RA FEW026 BKN038 OVC070 09/09 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP199 P0003 T00890089 $

TAF:
KBFI 300624Z 3006/0106 16008KT P6SM -SHRA BKN015 BKN025 OVC040
FM 300700 17010G18KT P6SM VCSH SCT015 BKN025 BKN040 TEMPO 3007/3009 OVC015
FM 301600 17010G18KT P6SM SCT020 BKN030 BKN050
FM 301800 19008KT P6SM VCSH SCT025 BKN040
FM 302100 23009KT P6SM -SHRA BKN035 OVC045
FM 010200 31005KT P6SM VCSH BKN030 BKN040

KBFI 300522Z 3006/0106 16008KT P6SM -RA BKN030 OVC040
FM 300700 17010G18KT P6SM VCSH BKN025 BKN040
FM 301400 17010G18KT P6SM VCSH SCT030 BKN040
FM 301800 19008KT P6SM VCSH SCT025 BKN040
FM 302100 23009KT P6SM -SHRA BKN035 OVC045
FM 010200 31005KT P6SM VCSH BKN030 BKN040

KBFI 300307Z 3003/3024 24008KT P6SM -RA SCT025 BKN035 OVC060
FM 300500 16008KT P6SM -RA BKN025 OVC035
FM 300700 17010G18KT P6SM VCSH SCT020 BKN030
FM 301400 17010G18KT P6SM VCSH SCT015 BKN020
FM 301800 18007KT P6SM VCSH SCT020 BKN035
FM 302200 20009KT P6SM -SHRA BKN035 OVC045

KBFI 292339Z 3000/3024 17008KT P6SM VCSH SCT030 BKN060 OVC090
FM 300200 19011KT P6SM -RA SCT025 BKN035 OVC060
FM 300600 17009KT P6SM VCSH SCT020 BKN030
FM 301400 17008KT P6SM VCSH SCT015 BKN020
FM 301800 18006KT P6SM VCSH SCT020 BKN035
FM 302200 20009KT P6SM -SHRA BKN035 OVC045

KBFI 292120Z 2921/3018 17008KT P6SM VCSH SCT060 OVC080
FM 300100 19011KT P6SM -RA BKN035 OVC060
FM 300600 17009KT P6SM VCSH SCT020 BKN030
FM 301400 17008KT P6SM VCSH SCT015 BKN020

KBFI 291738Z 2918/3018 17008KT P6SM BKN120 BKN200
FM 300100 19011KT P6SM -RA BKN035 OVC060
FM 300600 17009KT P6SM VCSH SCT020 BKN030
FM 301400 17008KT P6SM VCSH SCT015 BKN020

KBFI 291120Z 2912/3012 12005KT P6SM SCT030 BKN060 BKN200
FM 291500 14006KT P6SM SCT060 SCT150 BKN200
FM 291900 15006KT P6SM SCT050 BKN120 OVC200
FM 300100 16010KT P6SM -RA BKN035 OVC060
FM 300600 17012G20KT P6SM -SHRA BKN035
FM 300800 19013G22KT P6SM VCSH BKN035

KBFI 290520Z 2906/3006 VRB03KT P6SM BKN060 BKN200
FM 291200 14003KT P6SM SCT050 SCT150 BKN200
FM 291900 15005KT P6SM SCT050 BKN150 OVC200
FM 300100 16008KT P6SM -RA BKN035 OVC060
FM 300500 18012G20KT P6SM -SHRA BKN035